Stepping Stones

Stepping Stones
Life at Stepping Stones Life at Stepping Stones Life at Stepping Stones Life at Stepping Stones Life at Stepping Stones

Points of Contact for Parents

Your child's Form Team: Low level pastoral, i.e. anxiety about a lesson that day/late in/fallen out with a peer etc. Or higher level anxiety / ongoing issue / concerns about progress.

Simon Hogan: Exams and access arrangements simon@steppingstones.org.uk 

Nanci Doyle (Interim Therapy Lead and School Nurse): If the direct therapist cannot help then contact Nanci; re. therapeutic interventions and support nanci.doyle@steppingstones.org.uk 

Katherine Bourne: Family Liaison will be as advised by leadership team and is short term support intervention based katherine@steppingstones.org.uk 

Cindy Harnett (Director of Education &  SEN):  cindy.harnett@steppingstones.org.uk 

Sarah Hatherall-Good (Assistant Headteacher, Lower School): sarah.hatherall-good@steppingstones.org.uk 

Ben Bastin (Assistant Headteacher, Upper School and Post-16): ben@steppingstones.org.uk 

Jacqueline Silver (Headteacher): please contact Karen Marshall (Headteacher's PA) karen.marshall@steppingstones.org.uk 

Julie Roscoe: Annual Reviews.